Under what circumstances will the accounts need to be merged ?

Article author
Support Team
  • Updated

When linking a phone, the system will check whether the phone number you entered had been linked to another Yamimeal account.

To manage your accounts more efficiently, if the phone had been linked to another Yamimeal account, the main interface of the App will prompt you to merge the Yamimeal accounts. You can choose one of them as your Master Account.

After the accounts are merged, all historical order information and rewards will be synchronized to the main account you selected which you can login to using the previous method.

If you need further assistance, please feel free to submit your request to Yamimeal Care Team through our Help Center and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.