After merging the accounts, will my account rights and information still exist?

Article author
Support Team
  • Updated

After the accounts are merged, all your account rights, order information, rewards, etc. will be synchronized to the main account you selected which you can login to using the previous method.

If you need further assistance, please feel free to submit your request to Yamimeal Care Team through our Help Center and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.