There are 2 situations when you cancel your order.
1. Before the merchant accepts your order, you can cancel your order without any surcharges .
Please follow steps below for you to cancel your order
Step 1 : Click on "Order" button
Step 2 : Find your order in "Live Order" tab. Click "Cancel" on the order that you would like to cancel.
Step 3 : Click on "Confirm" to ensure that you need to cancel the order.
2. After the merchant has accepted your order, you may be charged for a penalty which is set by the merchant, ranging from 0~100% based on the order's total amount. This is due to merchant will start preparing your order as soon as they accepted it.
If you have a unique situation requiring you to cancel the order, please contact the merchant directly through the in-app IM, they may cancel the order for you without any surcharges.