After adding an order, can I share the order and participate in the "Share & Earn" activity?

Article author
Support Team
  • Updated

Customer can share orders within 24 hours to participate in the "Share & Earn" activity. If they add orders during the period, they can continue to participate.


If the customer’s original order has been placed for more than 24 hours after the order is added, and the customer has not shared the participation in the "Share & Earn" activity, the order cannot be shared anymore.

If you need further assistance, please feel free to submit your request to Yamimeal Care Team through our Help Center and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 1 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.